Eugene Springfield Oregon Attractions Guide





 

Government Offices

Eugene City Hall
777 Pearl St

City Manager 682-5010
City Recorder 682-5042
Water & Electric Bd
484-6016 or 800-841-5871
Court 682-5400
Permits
682-5086

Springfield City Hall
225 Fifth Street

City Manager 726-3700
City Recorder 726-4666
Court 726-3748
Planning
726-3759
Permits  726-3753

Eugene Police Dept
777 Pearl St., Room 107

Emergencies 911
Business
682-5111

Springfield Police Dept
344 A Street

Emergencies 911
Business 726-3714

Lane County Sheriff

          682-4150

Eugene Fire & EMS Department

(541) 682-7100
1705 W. 2nd Avenue
Eugene, OR  97402

FireMed Membership

Springfield Fire & EMS

(541) 726-3737
225 5th St
Springfield, OR 

Youth Services

           2727 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
             
682-4700

Eugene Public Library 

           541-682-5450      

Downtown Library
100 West 10th Ave.

Bethel Branch
1990 Echo Hollow Rd.

Sheldon Branch
1566 Coburg Rd

Springfield Public Library

        225 Fifth Street
          541-726-3766

Adult & Family Services

125 E 8th St  Eugene
682-4671

State Employment Dept.

2510 Oakmont Way Eugene
686-7601

Fish and Wildlife Dept.

3150 E Main Springfield
726-3515

State Forestry Dept.

        3150 E Main Springfield
          726-3588

State Police

        3620 Gateway Springfield
          726-2536

Federal Services Website

 

 

Elected Officials

Eugene Mayor
Kitty Piercy
777 Pearl Street, Room 105
Eugene, Oregon  97401
(541) 682-5010
Email: 
kitty.piercy@ci.eugene.or.us

Eugene City Council
George Brown
541-344-3150
541-344-0855(Fax)

george.r.brown@ci.eugene.or.us

Betty Taylor
541-338-9947
541-338-9947 (Fax)

Betty.L.Taylor@ci.eugene.or.us

Pat Farr
541-682-8346
541-682-5414 (Fax)
pat.m.farr@ci.eugene.or.us

Alan Zelenka
541-682-8343
541-682-5414 (Fax)
Alan.Zelenka@ci.eugene.or.us

Mike Clark
541-682-8345
541-682-5414 (Fax)
Mike.Clark@ci.eugene.or.us

Andrea Ortiz
541-688-5588
541-682-5414 (Fax)
Andrea.F.Ortiz@ci.eugene.or.us

George Poling
541-517-3110
541-344-7927 (Fax)
George.A.Poling@ci.eugene.or.us

Chris Pryor
541-484-6896
541-682-5414 (Fax)
Chris.E.Pryor@ci.eugene.or.us

City Council Webcasts

Springfield Mayor
Christine Lundberg
225 Fifth Street,
Springfield, Oregon

726-3702
mayor@ci.springfield.or.us

Springfield City Council
Sean Van Gordon
Hillary Wylie
Sheri Moore
Dave Ralston
Marilee Woodrow
Joe Pishioneri

Minutes

Lane County Website 
 
  Online Services 
   Jobs
   Lane County Board Agendas, Minutes, etc.
   Lane County Departments
   Telephone Directory

State of Oregon Website
    Governor Kulongoski   
     State Agency Links

    
Jobs  
     Oregon Blue Book
    
Dept of Revenue --- online filing, tax forms

Federal Sites
    The White House

    
Library of Congress
    
U.S. Code
    
Senate
    
Senators
    
Committee Hearings
    
Roll Call Votes 2006
    
House of Representatives
    
House Members
    
Legislation This Week
    
Committee Hearings
     Roll Call Votes 2006

 


 

 

State Attractions




Oaks Amusement Park

 

 


Historic Center

 

 

 

  

 

 

contact us                  advertising         web sites         oregon coast


Comments, Questions or Suggestions? Contact Us
Copyright 1999 by Pacific101. All rights reserved.
Revised: 5 Dec 2013 :22:08 -0700

.Pacific 101 Computer & Internet Service. 1998-99 all rights reserved